┴byrgdarpersˇnar

7up

Julia Feilberg Zachariasen julia@oasan.fo

B°nam°ti

Jˇhan Petur Johannesen jpj@oasan.fo

Forb°nartŠnastan

Ëluva McIntosh oluva@oasan.fo

Kassameistari

Jˇgvan A. Simonsen jogvana@oasan.fo

Kyknubˇlkar

Annika vi­ Skipß annika@oasan.fo

K°kur

Jˇrun Skßla jorun@oasan.fo

M°tivertar

Sofus Joensen sofus@oasan.fo

Reingering

Gunnv°r ß Steig gunnvor@oasan.fo

Skrivari

Jˇgvan A. Simonsen jogvana@oasan.fo

Sunnudagssk˙lin

Turid Joensen turid@oasan.fo

Teknikkur

Jann Zachariasen jannfz@oasan.fo Julian Djurhuus julian@oasan.fo

Tˇnleikur

Eirikur Skßla eirikur@oasan.fo

Ungdˇmslei­slan

Anna Hßberg anna@oasan.fo Dßvid Petersen david@oasan.fo Helena Zachariasen helena@oasan.fo Jann Zachariasen jannfz@oasan.fo Jˇhan Petur Johannesen jpj@oasan.fo Katarina Petersen katarina@oasan.fo Maria Skßla maria@oasan.fo